Make your own free website on

discognew2.gif (2314 bytes)

fragment title
full-length CD

fragment cover

Track List

1. kissing perfection's cheek
2. dead acres
3. arise
4. kill the script
5. i repent
6. significant others
7. avarice
8. lost eyes
9. if i wore a mask
10. the ripple effect


recorded, mixed, and mastered at the skylight in langhorne pa.
by vince "subtle badger" ratti, jr

all music by this day forward

all lyrics by mike shaw, except "lost eyes" by c. frangicetto

original cover art by nicole carlucci

guest vocals on "dead acres" by mike petillo

group vocals--mike, adam, ed, mike, gary, and colin

layout by pete buckley after c. frangicetto

-this record is dedicated to everyone who keeps underground music sacred.-